Last Seen [review]

Title: Last Seen Author: Lucy Clarke Publisher: HarperCollins UK [Synopsis] In a small seaside community, there’s always somebody watching… Twisty, pacy, and superbly plotted, Last Seen is the perfect psychological page-turner for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Sabine Durrant. Seven years ago, two boys went missing at sea – and only one was brought to shore. The… Continue reading Last Seen [review]

Advertisements