Beneath a Burning Sky [review]

Title:¬†Beneath a Burning Sky Author: Jenny Ashcroft Publisher: Sphere [Synopsis] A beautiful and heart-wrenching story of love and betrayal, set against a backdrop of British-occupied Egypt. Perfect for fans of Victoria Hislop, Dinah Jefferies and Leah Fleming. When twenty-two-year-old Olivia is coerced into marriage by the cruel Alistair Sheldon she leaves England for Egypt, his… Continue reading Beneath a Burning Sky [review]

Advertisements